2020 will be Jimmie Johnson's last year of full-time racing in NASCAR. After winning seven championships (five straight from 2006 to 2010), to tie him with Richard Petty and Dale Earnhardt Sr, Jimmie's announced that he's hanging it up. Next year will be the farewell tour. Johnson hasn't won a points race for two years and he's now the oldest full-time driver in the Cup Series. And remember when everybody was sick of him winning all the time?

The last time (and I believe ONLY time) Jimmie Johnson won at Michigan International Speedway was June 15th, 2014. Take a look at the results for that race sometime. Johnson won, beating a list of drivers including Jeff Gordon, Dale Jr, Tony Stewart, Matt Kenseth, Danica Patrick and Carl Edwards. All out of the sport now, at least as full time drivers. Where the heck is this all headed?

More From 100.7 WITL