oscars

2016 Golden Globes: Full List of Winners!
The 2016 Golden Globes winners will be announced during the ceremony hosted by Ricky Gervais on Sunday, January 10 at 5 p.m. PST/8 p.m. EST on NBC.
The Globes are one of the most exciting events in awards season, honoring the best in film and television...
2015 Oscars Winners: 87th Academy Awards Results
The 2015 Oscars winners will be presented tonight at the Dolby Theatre® in Hollywood and televised live on ABC starting at 7:00pm EST/4:00pm PST. We will update this complete list of Oscar winners as they’re announced on the show, so make sure to bookmark this page and check back often f…
Get Your Trophy Trivia With These 15 Oscar Facts!
Here's some information for you: if you somehow ever win an Oscar, you only have 45 seconds up on that stage to thank anyone and everyone in your entire life. Then that music starts, your microphone gets cut off and the camera starts to pan away and then you have to slink off-stage quietly. Or,…
The Full List of 2015 Golden Globes Winners!
The 2015 Golden Globes winners will be revealed during the Tina Fey and Amy Poehler-hosted awards ceremony, broadcast live on Sunday, January 11, 2015 at 5 p.m. PST/8 p.m. EST on NBC.

The 2015 Golden Globes winners are considered somewhat of a primer for the upcoming Oscars (both of which feature m…

Load More Articles