Country radio stations all over America will observe a moment of silence on Monday (Oct. 1), to remember the victims on the one-year anniversary of the mass shooting that took place at the Route 91 Harvest Festival in Las Vegas.

Country Aircheck reports that a long string of country radio stations — including those owned by Townsquare Media, Taste of Country's parent company — will join for a coordinated moment of silence at 10:05AM PT/12:05PM CT/1:05PM ET.

"All radio in the state of Nevada, country radio nationwide, record labels, publishers, agencies, organizations and more will stop for a moment, a minute or 58 seconds to remember those lost and all who were affected," Aircheck states. "Everyone connected to country music is encouraged to spread the word and participate."

The companies participating in the moment of silence include many of the biggest players in country music. The Academy of Country Music, Country Music Association, ASCAP, BMI, Big Machine Label Group, Black River Entertainment and Music Row Publications are among the many organizations confirmed to take part, as well as Country Aircheck and Sony, Universal and Warner Music Nashville and more.

58 people died and hundreds more were injured when a lone gunman opened fire on the crowd at the Route 91 Harvest Festival from his hotel room at the Mandalay Bay hotel contiguous to the concert site. The shooting rampage began during Jason Aldean's headlining set during the third and final night of the festival. Aldean recently returned to Las Vegas to perform at the iHeartRadio Music Festival on Sept. 21, and he took part in an emotional tribute to the victims and first responders. The Vegas shooting is the deadliest mass shooting in modern American history.

These Are the Names and Faces of the Victims of the Las Vegas Shooting